Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

Electra

1.5 Day

1/2 Day

22

14

4 Bluefin Tuna[Over 100pounds] , 44 Yellowtail, 1 Bonito

30 Rockfish, 55 Sanddab, 8 Red Rockfish, 1 Lingcod, 1 Sculpin, 2 Bocaccio, 1 Whitefish

Sunday April 23, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

30

1 Sculpin, 31 Rockfish, 15 Vermillian, 10 Boccacio, 1 Whitefish, 110 Sand Dabs

Saturday, April 22, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

Overnight

48

35

1 Sculpin, 41 Rockfish, 6 Vermillian, 10 Mackarel, 161 Sand Dabs

2 Bluefin, 2 yellowtail

Friday, April 21, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

15

10 Sculpin, 21 Rockfish, 2 Vermillian, 5 Whitefish, 10 Sand Dabs, 8 Lizard Fish

Thursday, April 20, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

Electra

Overnight

1/2 Day

16

36

waiting on report

3 Red Rockfish, 41 Rockfish, 2 Bocaccio, 181 Sanddab, 15 Mackerel, 10 Lizard Fish

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

20

32 Rockfish, 17 Red Rockfish, 118 Sanddab

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

1.5 Day

24

13

1 Sculpin, 22 Rockfish, 4 Vermillain, 81 Sand Dabs, 10 Lizard Fish

11 bluefin, 21 yellowtail and 31 bonito

Saturday April 15, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

Overnight

33

2 Bonito, 13 Yellowtail

Saturday April 15, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

37

2 Sculpin, 21 Rockfish, 10 Vermillian, 21 Mackeral, 75 Sand Dabs, 12 Lizard Fish

Friday, April 14, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

39

1 Sculpin, 37 Rockfish, 17 Vermillain, 15 Mackarel, 155 Sand Dabs, 10 Lizard Fish

Thursday, April 13, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

12

31 Sanddab, 21 Rockfish, 3 Sculpin, 5 Red Rockfish

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

Electra

Overnight

1/2 Day

21

33

2 Bluefin TUNA, (1 @ 209 Pounds) ; 76 Yellowtail

21 Rockfish, 10 Red Rockfish, 3 Sculpin, 41 Sanddab, 3 Whitefish

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

21

20 Rockfish, 2 Sanddab, 6 Red Rockfish

Monday Apr. 10 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

12

1 sculpin 31 rockfish 22 vermillian 10 mackarel

Thursday, April 6, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

29

24 Bocaccio, 55 Rockfish, 54 Red Rockfish, 44 Sanddab, 5 Sculpin

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz