Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Friday May 25, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

13

2 Calico Bass, 16 (Released)

Thursday, May 24, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

50

23 Rockfish, 8 Red Rockfish, 13 Sanddab

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

23

1 Calico Bass, 28 Calico Bass Released

Monday,May21 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

Electra

Overnight

1/2 day

28

17

9 yellowtail

20 calicobass 80 released 10Sandbass released

Sunday May 20, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside 95

3/4 Day

1/2 Day

19

17

17 Calico Bass (43 Released), 167 Mackerel, 33 Whitefish, 8 Sheephead, 2 Sand Bass (17 Released) 26 Barracuda (Released), 3 White Sea Bass (Released)

1 Calico Bass (20 Released), 23 Rockfish, 4 Vermilian, 2 Whitefish, 33 Sanddab

Saturday May 19, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside 95

3/4 Day

1/2 Day

31

27

3 Sculpin, 53 Mackerel, 55 Whitefish, 72 Rockfish, 2 Calico Bass (12 Released)

110 Rockfish, 38 Vermilian, 28 Sanddab

Friday May 18, 20128

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

24

1 Thresher Shark, 139 Sanddab, 88 Rockfish, 11 Vermilian, 3 Whitefish

Thursday, May 17, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

14

2 Calico Bass, 1 Rockfish, 5 Whitefish,5 Mackerel . [limits of wind] ~~~

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

16

31 Rockfish, 5 Red Rockfish, 6 Bocaccio, 18 Sanddab, 1 Gray Smoothhound Shark

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

26

10 Red Rockfish, 31 Rockfish, 14 Bocaccio, 3 Whitefish, 31 Sanddab

Monday,May 14,2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

24

48 rockfish 12 red rockfish 25 bocaccio 3 whitefish 25 sandabs

Saturday May 12, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

1.5 Day

26

13

25 Sculpin, 55 Sanddab, 5 Whitefish, 31 Rockfish, 12 Lizardfish, 2 Bocaccio, 2 Vermilian

10 Yellowtail, 7 Bonito

Friday May 11, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

28

25 Sculpin, 31 Rockfish, 52 Sanddab, 4 Whitefish, 19 Lizardfish

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

28

75 Rockfish, 5 Whitefish, 15 Red Rockfish, 15 Bocaccio, 11 Sanddab

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

11

25 Rockfish, 2 Calico Bass, 26 Bocaccio, 12 Red Rockfish, 15 Mackerel, 10 Sanddab

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz