Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Sunday June 11, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

Electra

1.5 Day

1/2 Day

17

29

8 yellowtail 1 yellowfin 2 bonito

Sand Bass 10 released, Calico Bass 10- 95 released, Mackarel 122- 10 released

Saturday June 10, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

30

5 Sand Bass, 10 Calico Bass- 110 Released, 125 Mackaral

Friday, June 9, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day AM

1/2 Day PM

21

18

10 Calico Bass, 1 Sand Bass, 35 Mackerel, 1 Whitefish, 88 Calico Bass Released

5 Sand Bass, 20 Calico Bass; 105 Released, 20 Barracuda, 125 Mackarel- Released

Thursday, June 8, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

16

81 Rockfish, 23 Red Rockfish, 45 Sanddab

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

19

1 Sand Bass, 2 Calico Bass, 1 Whitefish, 13 Barracuda Released, 24 Sand Bass Released, 75 Calico Bass Released

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

19

3 Halibut (Released), 5 Sand Bass (26 Released), 5 Calico Bass (90 Released), 3 Rockfish, 3 Whitefish, 111 Mackarel, 6 White Sea Bass (Released)

Sunday June 4, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95 PM Trip

1/2 Day

26

13 Calico bass & 78 Released, 7 Sand Bass & 32 Released, 1 Whitefish, 1 Sheephead, 4 White Sea Bass Released, 52 Barracuda- Released

Sunday June 4, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

20

41 Rockfish, 9 Red Snappers, 66 Sand Dabs

Saturday, June 3, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

40

1 Halibut (Released), 2 Sand Bass, 19 Calico Bass Caught (88 Released), 4 Barracuda (Released), 36 Jumbo Mackarel, 14 White Sea Bass (Released)

Friday, June 2, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day AM

6

2 Calico Bass, 8 Rockfish, 4 Sand Bass, 1 Whitefish, 25 Calico Bass Released, 13 Sand Bass Released

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

32

87 Rockfish, 11 Red Rockfish, 1 Whitefish, 124 Sanddab

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

20

2 Yellowtail, 2 Bluefin Tuna

Monday, May 29, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

61

2 Sculpin, 75 Rockfish, 13 Vermillian, 183 Sand Dabs

Sunday, May 28, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

67

1 Sculpin, 29 Rockfish, 27 Vermillian, 230 Sand Dabs

Saturday, May 27, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

60

137 Rockfish, 22 Vermillian, 1 Whitefish, 196 Sand Dabs

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz