Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

14

70 Sculpin (LIMITS), 1 Triggerfish

Monday, January 2, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

33

61 Sculpin, 5 Sand Dabs

Sunday January 1, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

O'95

1/2 Day

13

41 Sculpin 2 Sand Bass

Friday December 30 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

O'95

1.5 Day

15

150 Rockfish 33 Sheephead 14 Whitefish 7 Yellowtail

Thursday, December 29, 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

52

41 Rockfish, 10 Vermillian, 125 Mackarel, 111 Sand Dabs

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

49

151 Sand Dabs, 61 Rockfish, 12 Vermillian, 20 Mackarel

Monday December 26 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

20

88 Sand Dabs 35 Rockfish 17 Vermillian 1 Boccacio 10 Mackarel

Friday, December 23 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

O'95

1/2 Day

29

1- Halibut 104 Sand Dabs 16 Rockfish 18 Vermillian 1 Lingcod

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

1/2 Day

9

33 Rockfish, 6 Vermillian, 2 Boccacio, 40 Sand Dabs

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

1/2 Day

22

35 Sculpin Released, 39 Rockfish, 5 Vermillian, 2 Boccacio, 50 Sand Dabs

Sunday, December 18, 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

1/2 Day

34

41 Rockfish, 80 Sanddab, 35 Sculpin Released(1/1/2017 TO KEEP LEGAL)

Sunday, December 11, 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

1/2 Day

21

41 Rockfish, 9 Vermillian, 2 Boccacio, 1 Whitefish, 42 Sand Dabs

Saturday, December 10, 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

Sea Trek

1.5 Day

3/4 Day

33

18

7 Bluefin Tuna

47 Rockfish, 25 Red Rockfish, 80 Sanddab, 2 Sheephead, 2 Bocaccio, 3 Sand Bass

Friday, December 9, 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

59

27 Rockfish, 4 Red Rockfish, 1 Bocaccio, 167 Sanddab

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

1.5 Day

22

18

49 Rockfish, 23 Vermillian, 90 Sand Dabs

12 Bluefin Tuna

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz