Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Thursday, March 2, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

14

10 Red Rockfish, 15 Rockfish, 9 Sculpin, 42 Sanddab

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 (ROCK FISH OPENER)

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

14

11 Red Rockfish, 23 Rockfish, 33 Sanddab, 1 Whitefish

Sunday February 26, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

W/W

90

100 plus Dolphin

Sunday February 26, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

16

15 Sculpin 41 Sand Dabs

Saturday, February 25, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

26

66 Sculpin, 51 Sand Dabs

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

17

55 Sculpin, 47 Sand Dabs, 10 Lizard Fish

Monday, February 20, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

25

121 Sculpin, 55 Sand Dabs, 7 Lizard Fish

Thursday, February 16, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

Whale Watch and Sea Life Adventure

116

SAW, 80+ Dolphin

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

16

64 Sculpin, 51 Sanddab

Monday, February 13, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

45

45 Sculpin, 88 Sand Dabs

Thursday, February 9, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra and Oceanside 95

Oceanside 95

Whale Watch and Sea Life Adventure

PM 1/2 Day (12:30PM to 5:30PM)

160

19

SAW, Dolphin and Sea Lions

43 Sculpin, 67 Sanddab

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside

1/2 Day

Whale Watch

17

118

85 Sculpin, 75 Sanddab

70+ Common Dolphin

Sunday February 5, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

O'95

Whale Watching

18

Observed 60 + Common Dolphins, Gray Whale Mother and Calf

Sunday February 5, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

17

1 Sand Bass 20 Sculpin 45 Sand Dabs

Friday, February 3, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside 95/Electra

1/2 Day

Whale Watch

9

180

50 Sculpin

5 California Grey Whales, 1 Calf, 100 Dolphin

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz