Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

December 14 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

34

40 bluefin tuna

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 day

11

15 Vermillian, 75 Rockfish, 12 Whitefish, 28 Sand Dabs, 10 Lizard Fish, 72 Mackarel

Monday, December 11, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

34

68 Bluefin Tuna[LIMITS], 191 Yellowtail

Friday Dec 8, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

24

48 Bluefin (Limits!)

Saturday, December 9, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

23

99 Rockfish, 12 Vermillian, 4 Boccacio, 6 Whitefish, 72 Mackarel, 22 Sand Dabs

Saturday, December 2, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 day

42

111 Rockfish, 10 Vermillian, 7 Boccacio, 12 Whitefish, 111 Mackarel

Friday Dec 1, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 day

16

73 Sand Dabs, 47 Rockfish, 10 Vermillian, 7 Whitefish, 1 Ling Cod

Thursday, November 30, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

33

66 Bluefin Tuna (LIMITS)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

19

35 Rockfish, 8 Red Rockfish, 6 Bocaccio, 14 Whitefish, 4 Sheephead, 1 Sanddab, 1 Mako Shark, 1 Lingcod

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

37

1 Halibut (22 lb), 85 Rockfish, 6 Boccacio, 2 Sheephead, 22 Whitefish, 21 Mackeral, 2 Sand Dabs

Saturday Nov 25, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

57

5 Lingcod,5 Sheephead, Boccacio,2 Gray Smoothound Shark, 155 Rockfish, 15 Whitefish, 52 Mackarel

Saturday Nov 25

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

34

16 Bluefin

Friday, November 24, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

66

1 Halibut, 125 Rockfish, 25 Vermillian, 10 Boccacio, 5 Sheephead, 10 Whitefish, 120 Mackarel, 3 Sand Dabs, 5 Lizard Fish

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

32

96 Vermillian, 19 Whitefish, 122 Rockfish, 3 Sheephead, 38 Sand Dabs

Monday, November 20, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside '95

1/2 Day

1.5 Day

49

37

25 Sculpin (Released), 110 Rockfish, 12 Vermillian, 6 Boccacio, 8 Whitefish, 100 Mackarel, 25 Sand Dabs

17 Bluefin Tuna (up to 180lbs)

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz