Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Friday, March 9, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

1/2 Day

19

waiting on report

Thursday, March 8, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

22

8 Sculpin, 25 Rockfish, 2 Red Rockfish, 2 Whitefish, 15 Sanddab

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

33

27 Bocaccio, 7 Red Rockfish, 20 Rockfish, 3 Sculpin, 41 Sanddab, 99 Mackerel, 2 Lizardfish

Monday, March 5, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

21

29 Rockfish, 11 Vermillian, 57 Boccacio, 27 Mackarel, 57 Sand Dabs, 1 Lingcod

Sunday, March 4, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

36

5 Sculpin, 22 Rockfish, 2 Vermillian, 13 Boccacio, 33 Whitefish, 101 Sand Dabs, 5 Lizard Fish

Saturday, March 3, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

37

10 Sculpin, 33 Rockfish, 28 Boccacio, 5 Whitefish, 17 Mackarel, 162 Sand Dabs

Friday, March 2, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Sea Trek

3/4 Day Private

1/2 Day

9

25

2 Sculpin, 22 Rockfish, 10 Vermillian, 7 Boccacio, 55 Whitefish, 41 Mackarel, 15 Sand Dabs

25 Rockfish, 1 Vermillian, 75 Boccacio, 70 Sand Dabs

Thursday, March 1, 2018 (ROCKFISH OPENER)

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

29

11 Sculpin, 55 Rockfish, 17 Red Rockfish, 17 Bocaccio, 55 Mackerel, 10 Whitefish, 51 Sanddab,

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

19

3 Sculpin, 8 Whitefish Released, 6 Sheephead Released, 1 Sand Bass Released

Sunday, February 25, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

22

83 Sculpin, 127 Sand Dabs, 10 Lizard Fish

Saturday February 24, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

44

101 Sculpin, 101 Sanddab, 37 Mackarel, 1 SmoothHound Shark

Sunday February 18, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

49

201 Sculpin, 55 Sanddab, 22 Lizard Fish

Friday, February 16, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

31

11 Sand Bass, 155 Sculpin (Limits)

Thursday, February 15, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day PM

16

22 Sculpin, 15 Sand Bass, 4 Calico Bass

Monday February 12, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

9

12 Sanddab, 7 Calico Bass (35 Released), 7 Sculpin, 15 Mackarel

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz