Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Saturday, March 18, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

41

22 Sculpin, 35 Rockfish, 12 Vermillian, 10 Boccacio, 52 Mackarel, 47 Sand Dabs

Friday, March 17, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

40

44 Rockfish, 3 Sculpin, 151 Sanddab, 57 Mackerel

Thursday, March 16, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

Whale Watch and Sea Life Adventure

21

29

33 Rockfish, 42 Red Rockfish, 10 Bocaccio, 6 Sculpin, 15 Sanddab, 1 Sand Bass, 2 Wolf Eel(released)

3 Gray Whales and 100+ Common dolphin

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

31

6 Bocaccio, 29 Red Rockfish, 31 Rockfish, 1 Sculpin, 61 Sanddab, 1 Lingcod Released

Tuesday March 14, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

26

2 Sculpin, 29 Rockfish, 44 Vermillian, 1 Whitefish, 101 Sand Dabs

Monday, March 13, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

12

3 Sand Bass, 10 Sculpin, 50 Mackarel

Sunday March 12, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

35

Sculpin 8, Rockfish 22, Vermillian 10, Mackarel 25, Sand Dabs 40, Lizard Fish 22

Saturday, March 11, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

46

63 Sculpin, 33 Rockfish, 27 Vermillian, 3 Whitefish, 41 Mackarel, 41 Sand Dabs, 12 Lizard Fish

Friday, March 10, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Whale Watching

74

Spotted: 3 Gray Whale, 47 Common Dolphin, 8 Sea Lions

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

24

67 Sculpin, 22 Rockfish, 51 Sanddab, 15 Mackerel

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day (PRIVATE)

32

84 Sheephead, 51 Bonito, 245 Rockfish, 2 Calico Bass, 152 Whitefish

Monday, March 6, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

23

45 Sculpin, 41 Rockfish, 15 Vermillian, 10 Whitefish, 10 Mackarel, 44 Sand Dabs

Sunday March 4, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

15

8 Sculpin 20 Rockfish 50 Sand Dabs

Saturday, March 4, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

O'95

1/2 Day

Overnight

26

28

101 Sculpin, 20 Rockfish, 5 Vermillian, 2 Boccacio, 10 Mackarel, 81 Sand Dabs

1 Calico Bass, 280 Rockfish, 23 Sheephead, 143 Whitefish, 1 Yellowtail, 17 Ling Cod, 36 Blue Perch

Friday, March 3, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

Electra

Whale Watch and Sea Life Adventure

1/2 Day

41

17

5 GRAY WHALES, 1 FIN WHALE, 800+ DOLPHIN

35 Sculpin, 25 Rockfish, 10 Red Rockfish 77 Sanddab

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz