Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Wednesday,June,6 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

38

12 calico bass 52(released) 1 sandbass

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

30

1 yellowtail 15 calico bass 42 released

Monday June 4 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

27

7 calico bass 31 (released) 9 barracuda (released)

Sunday June 3, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

Oceanside 95

3/4 Day

1/2 Day

13

29

21 Rockfish, 1 Sculpin, 5 Whitefish, 4 Sanddab

15 Calico Bass (29 Released)

Saturday June 2, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

Oceanside 95

3/4 Day

1/2 Day

10

40

4 Sand Bass, 2 Sculpin, 16 Rockfish, 6 Sheephead (23 Released), 1 Sanddab

27 Calico Bass (29 Released), 1 Sculpin, 1 White Sea Bass (Released), 1 Yellowtail (32 lbs!!)

Friday June 1, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

27

24 Calico Bass (22 Released), 1 Whitefish, 1 White Sea Bass (Released)

Thursday, May 31, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

31

10 Calico Bass, 3 Sand Bass Released, 34 Calico Bass Released

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

21

21 Rockfish, 2 Sculpin,1 Whitefish, 42 Sanddab

Monday,May 28,2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

36

53 sculpin 42 rockfish 10 whitefish 33 sandabs 11 lizardfish

Sunday May 27, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

Electra

3/4 Day

1/2 Day

17

31

7 Barracuda (Released), 4 Sculpin, 1 Calico Bass, 3 Treefish, 1 Thresher Shark (7 Released)

44 Sculpin, 41 Rockfish, 11 Whitefish, 51 Sanddab, 8 Lizardfish, 4 Bocaccio, 3 Vermilian, 15 Mackerel, 1 Mako Shark

Saturday May 26, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

51

22 Sculpin, 25 Rockfish, 181 Sanddab, 39 Mackerel, 8 Lizardfish, 1 Bat Ray

Friday May 25, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

13

2 Calico Bass, 16 (Released)

Thursday, May 24, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

50

23 Rockfish, 8 Red Rockfish, 13 Sanddab

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

23

1 Calico Bass, 28 Calico Bass Released

Monday,May21 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

Electra

Overnight

1/2 day

28

17

9 yellowtail

20 calicobass 80 released 10Sandbass released

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz