Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Monday, December 31, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

34

105 Rockfish, 5 Lizardfish, 10 Red Rockfish, 55 Sanddab, 66 Mackerel, 11 Whitefish

Sunday December 30, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

43

142 Rockfish, 67 Vermilion, 23 Whitefish, 2 Sheephead, 1 Lingcod, 1 Yellowtail, 1 Halibut, 1 Halibut (released)

Saturday December 29, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

41

227 Rockfsih, 52 Vermilion, 18 Whitefish, 4 Sanddab, 70 Sculpin (released)

Friday December 28, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

25

97 Rockfish, 55 Vermilion, 10 Bocaccio, 16 Whitefish, 42 Sculpin (released)

Thursday Dec 27,2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

26

36 Vermilion, 62 Rock Fish, 3 Sand Dabs, 1 Bonito, 9 White Fish, 7 Boccaccio

Monday, December 24, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

19

58 Rockfish, 24 Red Rockfish, 2 Sheephead, 15 Whitefish

Saturday Dec 22,2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

25

11 Vermilion, 7 White Fish, 27 Rock Fish, 1 Bonito

Thursday December 20, 2019

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

34

1 Sheephead, 43 Vermilion, 41 Rockfish, 1 Whitefish, 1 Sanddab

Sunday Dec 16,2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

28

32 White Fish, 5 Sand Dabs, 16 Vermilion, 41 Rock Fish

Saturday December 15, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

21

25 Sanddab, 30 Rockfish, 41 Red Rockfish, 1 Whitefish

Friday December 14, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

14

55 Rockfish, 31 Vermilion, 7 Whitefish, 37 Sanddab

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

1/2 Day

25

20 Rockfish, 22 Vermilion, 1 Sheephead, 18 Whitefish

Monday December 10, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

25

1 Halibut, 1 Calico Bass (released), 15 Sculpin (released), 75 Rockfish, 15 Vermilion, 11 Boccacio, 125 Mackerel, 12 Sanddab

SUNDAY DEC 9, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

23

13 Red Rock Cod, 81 Rock Fish, 38 Sand Dabs,122 Mackerel, 5 Lizard Fish, 10 Boccaccio,1 (25 lb) Halibut, 1Link Cod, 1 Smooth Hound Shark

Saturday December 8, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

1.5 Day

33

28

111 Rockfish, 14 Vermilion, 77 Mackerel, 1 Sheephead, 27 Boccacio, 19 Sanddab, 15 Sculpin (released)

15 Yellowtail, 9 Skipjack Tuna

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz