Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Friday, May 26, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day Private Charter

48

3 Vermillian, 86 Rockfish, 143 Sand Dabs

Friday, May 26, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

PM 1/2 Day [PRIVATE]

48

waiting on report

Thursday, May 25, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

35

103 Rockfish, 31 Red Rockfish, 1 Bocaccio, 156 Sanddab

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

14

38 Rockfish, 14 Red Rockfish, 131 Sanddab

Monday, May 22, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

17

41 Rockfish, 14 Vermillian, 2 Whitefish, 127 Sand Dabs

Sunday, May 21, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

23

10 Sand Bass, 15 Calico Bass, 3 Sculpin, 23 Rockfish, 3 Vermillian, 1 Whitefish, 103 Sand Dabs, Salmon Grouper

Saturday, May 20, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

61

57 Rockfish, 39 Red Rockfish, 193 Sanddab

Friday, May 19, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

Overnight

32

18

45 Rockfish, 22 Vermillian, 7 Boccacio, 110 Sand Dabs

2 Yellowtail

Thursday, May 18, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

18

45 Rockfish, 25 Red Rockfish, 120 Sanddab

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

20

35 Rockfish, 15 Red Rockfish, 200 Sanddab

Saturday, May 13, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

Overnight

28

35

41 Rockfish, 33 Vermillian, 19 Boccacio, 41 Sand Dabs, 10 Lizard Fish

50 yellowtail

Friday, May 12, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

15

2 Cow Cod Released, 41 Rockfish, 20 Vermillian, 22 Boccacio, 75 Sand Dabs

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day [PRIVATE]

16

5 Bonito, 80 Yellowtail

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

21

2 Sculpin, 3 Rockfish, 8 Whitefish, 25 Mackarel

Monday, May 8, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

38

63 Rockfish, 1 Vermillian, 10 Mackarel, 171 Sand Dabs

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz