Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Thursday, December 28, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

Oceanside '95

1/2 Day

1.5 Day

46

25

111 Rockfish, 17 Bocaccio, 3 Red Rockfish, 7 Whitefish, 1 Daimond Turbot, 125 Mackerel, 75 Sanddab, 11 Lizard Fish

5 Bluefin Tuna, 5 Yellowtail

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

36

52 Rockfish, 25 Sanddab, 3 Red Rockfish, 51 Whitefish, 21 Lizard Fish, 31 Mackerel

Tuesday Dec 26,2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

29

75 Rockfish, 75 Whitefish, 5 Vermillian, 3 Boccacio, 25 Mackarel

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

21

42 Bluefin

Friday, December 22, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

26

83 Rockfish, 10 Red Rockfish, 13 Whitefish, 59 Sanddab

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 day

17

21 Vermillian, 32 Rockfish, 7 Whitefish, 45 Sand Dabs

Friday, December 15, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

1/2 Day

27

38 Sculpin (Released), 150 Rockfish, 10 Vermillian, 7 Boccacio, 7 Whitefish, 8 Barberpole. 4 Copper, 11 Ling Cod

December 14 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

34

40 bluefin tuna

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 day

11

15 Vermillian, 75 Rockfish, 12 Whitefish, 28 Sand Dabs, 10 Lizard Fish, 72 Mackarel

Monday, December 11, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

34

68 Bluefin Tuna[LIMITS], 191 Yellowtail

Friday Dec 8, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

24

48 Bluefin (Limits!)

Saturday, December 9, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

23

99 Rockfish, 12 Vermillian, 4 Boccacio, 6 Whitefish, 72 Mackarel, 22 Sand Dabs

Saturday, December 2, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 day

42

111 Rockfish, 10 Vermillian, 7 Boccacio, 12 Whitefish, 111 Mackarel

Friday Dec 1, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 day

16

73 Sand Dabs, 47 Rockfish, 10 Vermillian, 7 Whitefish, 1 Ling Cod

Thursday, November 30, 2017

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

33

66 Bluefin Tuna (LIMITS)

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz